Wellcome to National Portal
Text size A A A
Color C C C C

সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ২১st এপ্রিল ২০২৪

ফেলোস অ্যান্ড গ্র্যাজুয়েটস

1st Cohort

Dr. Quazi Ahmed Zaki

Associate Professor, & Technical Advisor, FETP,B Intermediate, IEDCR, Dhaka

qazaki@gmail.com

+8801715028133

Dr. Rabeya Sultana

Assistant professor, IEDCR

dr_rabeya@yahoo.com

+8801817564847

Dr. Mallick Masum Billah

Country Director, Safetynet & Technical Advisor,   FETP, Nepal

drmasumbillah@yahoo.com

+8801915496596

Dr. Monalisa

Assistant Professor, IEDCR

monalisa49z@yahoo.com

+8801712136124

Dr. Samsad Rabbani Khan

Assistant Director, Disease Control, DGHS 

nionkhan.bd@gmail.com

+8801611957959

 

2nd Cohort

Dr. Md Rezanur Rahaman

Senior Lecturer, Australian National University, FETP, Australia

+61452514710

Dr. Nusrat Sharmin Popy

Medical Officer, IEDCR

+8801819436407

Dr. Mohammad Ferdous Rahman Sarker

Senior Scientific Officer, IEDCR

ferdous48@yahoo.com

+8801711463939

Dr. Md. Omar Qayum

Curator, IEDCR & Resident Advisor FETPB (Advanced)

oqayum84@gmail.com

+8801912283614

Dr. Sabiha Zahid

Medical Officer, Planning & Research, DGHS

Sabiha.zahid@gmail.com

+8801676031214

 

3rd Cohort

Dr. Nawroz Afreen

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology, NIPSOM

nasoumee@gmail.com

+8801712040800

Dr. Mirza Mohammad Omer Farrque

Epidemiologist, state health department, Tennessee, USA

sojol.ssmc@gmail.com

+8801713278936

Dr. Mohammad Afzalur Rahman

Upazila Health and Family Planning Officer, (UH&FPO), Manohorganj, Comilla

drafzalur1981@gmail.com

+8801713884496

Dr. Nisharga Meraj Chowdhury

Ex Deputy Civil Surgeon, Cumilla, OSD DGHS, Humphrey fellow, USA

nisharga786@gmail.com

+8801716212692

Dr. Husam Muhammad Shah Alam

Deputy Program Manager, Maternal, neonatal, child and Adolscent Health (MNC&AH), DGHS

drhusam3971@gmail.com

+8801789377737

 

Dr. Faisol Talukdar

Upazila Livestock Officer (ULO) (LR) Attach-Epidemiology unit in DLS

faisolvet@yahoo.com

+8801738480582

Dr. Sirazul Islam

Upazila Livestock Officer (ULO), Mithamoin, Kishoreganj, Currently Kagoshima University, Japan

riponcvasu@gmail.com

+8801717787171

 

4th Cohort

Dr. Mohammad Rashedul Hassan

Medical Officer, IEDCR & TA FETPB (Advanced)

mrh.russel@gmail.com

+8801913125478

Dr. Farzana Islam Khan

Medical Officer, IEDCR

farzanakhan_25@yahoo.com

+8801719212591

Dr. Abdullahel Maruf Faruque

Upazila Health and Family Planning Officer, (UH&FPO), Bishomborpur, Sunamganj

serenity1509@gmail.com

+8801714414210

Dr. Sohel Rahman

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology, IEDCR

drsohel33@gmail.com

+8801555009903

Dr. Md. Shohidul Islam Khokon

Upazila Livestock Officer (ULO), Sadar, Feni

sikhokon84@gmail.com

+8801712894368

 

Dr. Mohammad Gazi Shah Alam

Upazila Livestock Officer (ULO), Kalapara, Patuakhali

gazi84vet@gmail.com

+8801716499447

 

5th Cohort

Dr. Shah Md. Mohibullah

Government Medical Officer

showravmohib@gmail.com

+8801716412742

Dr. Md. Shahta Zarab Salehin

Government Medical Officer

dr.zarab@gmail.com

+8801617044444

Dr. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain

Upazila livestock officer

shovonkhan56@yahoo.com

+8801812908866

Dr. Debasis Kumar Shaha

Government Medical Officer

shahadebasis@gmail.com

+8801757683038

Dr. Tanima Islam

Government Medical Officer

tanna.lupa@gmail.com

+8801787188944

 

Dr. Farsim Tarannum Haque

Government Medical Officer

numu84@gmail.com

+8801674879279

Dr. Kazi Tahmina Karim

Government Veterinary Surgeon

riponcvasu@gmail.com

+8801721226817

 

6th Cohort

Dr. Jafrin Jahed Jiti

Government Medical Officer

jafrinjahed@yahoo.com

+8801781310210

Dr. Mohammad Towhidul Anwar

Government Medical Officer

towhid45cmc@gmail.com

+8801818882722

Dr. Md. Jahidur Rahman

Government Medical Officer

dr.jahid2@gmail.com

+8801719392808

Dr. Md. Faruk Ahmad

Government Medical Officer

faruk37ssmc@gmail.com

+8801723112207

Dr. Zinnatun Nabi

Government Medical Officer

Zinnatun.nabi@gmail.com

+8801737717376

 

Dr. Ashis Kumar Kundu

Government Veterinary Surgeon

ashis.bau@gmail.com

+8801717017811

Dr. Subrota Malakar

Government Veterinary Surgeon

malakar07dvm@gmail.com

+8801717749466

 

7th Cohort

Dr. Sabrina Mohona

Government Medical Officer

nowroz7namira9@gmail.com

01784960595

Dr. Alpana Majumder

Government Medical Officer

alpana.rmc38@gmail.com

01618558108

Dr. Kyaw Thowai Prue (Prince)

Government Medical Officer

prueprince654@gmail.com

01793181048

Dr. Syeda Tasnuva Maria

Government Medical Officer

maria_tasnuva@yahoo.com

01726921286

 

8th Cohort

Dr. Immamul Muntasir

Government Medical Officer

immamulmuntasir@gmail.com

+880172992519

Dr. Shownam Barua

Government Medical Officer

bshownam49@gmail.com

+8801723350483

Dr. Mosammat Zebunnesa

Government Medical Officer

zebunnesa49@gmail.com

+880 1718211881

Dr Rafia Binte Rouf

Government Medical Officer

rafia.rahman84@gmail.com

01712588222

Dr. Ismat Jahan Bhuiyan

Government Medical Officer

ij.bhuiyan@yahoo.com

+8801712985061

 
9th Cohort

Dr. Abir Shaqran Mahmood

Government Medical Officer

abir.shaqran@gmail.com

+8801747452188

Dr. Md. Foyjul Islam

Government Medical Officer

drislam0666@gmail.com

+8801715787598

Dr. Sakia Haque

Government Medical Officer

drsakiahaque@gmail.com

+8801780472442

Dr. Fawzia Akhtar Jahan

Government Medical Officer

fawziaakhtar7@gmail.com

+8801736031247

Dr. Md. Mainul Hassan

Government Medical Officer

mainul_hassan37@yahoo.com

+8801726157872

 

Dr. Rowshon Jahan

Government Medical Officer

rowshonjahan72@gmail.com

+8801838962493

Dr. Md. Sayik Bin Alam

Government Medical Officer

sayikbinalam@gmail.com

+8801730445242

Dr. Sabrina Jahan Mily

Government Medical Officer

sabrina.cmc88@gmail.comm

+8801841577891

10th Cohort

Dr. Md. Tariqul Islam Limon

Assitant Surgeon, OSD, DGHS, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

limon.fetpb10@gmail.com

01913363231

Dr. Jannatul Ferdous

Assitant Surgeon, OSD, DGHS, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

jannatul.fetpb10@gmail.com

01516182784

Dr. Asma Jamal Antara

Assitant Surgeon, OSD, DGHS, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

antara.fetpb10@gmail.com

01717587933

Dr. Sumaya Sachi

Assitant Surgeon, OSD, DGHS, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

sachi.fetpb10@gmail.com

01710315999